Dave Townley, CPYB

410-271-5225 or townley@crusaderyachts.com Dave and Erin Townley, a father-daughter duo, bring a very personalized level of knowledge and professionalism to…Read More...

Erin Townley

DSC_0131_2410-507-0714           erin@crusaderyachts.com Dave and Erin Townley, a father-daughter duo, bring a very personalized level of knowledge and professionalism to the…Read More...

Lisa Clayton, Office Manager

lisa@crusaderyachts.com Lisa has been with Crusader for over five years now and she helps keep the wheels rolling smoothly for…Read More...

Ken Jacks, CPYB

Cell: 443-223-8901 Ken@CrusaderYachts.com I have owned several new and used boats both sail & power and been involved in boating…Read More...

Mike Titgemeyer – President, CPYB

Tartan 4300 at rest in Back Creek, MD Mike joined Crusader Yacht Sales in 2010 and bought Crusader in 2011. He is a lifelong sailor and sailing industry…Read More...

Dave van den Arend CPYB

443-850-4197 (cell) dave@crusaderyachts.com Dave is a live-aboard here in Annapolis who has been involved with boating, whether power or sail,…Read More...

Rod Rowan CPYB

Cell: 703-593-7531 Rod@CrusaderYachts.com Rod joined Crusader Yachts in its infancy in 1984 and has witnessed many changes over the years.…Read More...