CYS Crew

Mike@CrusaderYachts.com - Mike joined Crusader Yacht Sales in 2010 and bought Crusader in 2011. He is a lifelong sailor and sailing industry professional. Growing up on Lake Erie near Mentor Harbor Yacht Club, boating was…
Rod@CrusaderYachts.com - Rod joined Crusader Yachts in its infancy in 1984 and has witnessed many changes over the years. An avid sailor since childhood, he has cruised and raced extensively on the Chesapeake and offshore.…
Dave@CrusaderYachts.com - Dave is a live-aboard here in Annapolis who has been involved with boating, whether power or sail, for over 40 years. He has cruised and sailed from New England to Florida and throughout…
Ken@CrusaderYachts.com - I have owned several new and used boats both sail & power and been involved in boating since I was about 8 years old. In 1999 my wife and I purchased a new…
Townley@CrusaderYachts.com - Dave and Erin Townley, a father-daughter duo, bring a very personalized level of knowledge and professionalism to the yacht shopping and selling processes. Dave is a certified professional yacht broker (CPYB) with over…
Erin@CrusaderYachts.com - Dave and Erin Townley, a father-daughter duo, bring a very personalized level of knowledge and professionalism to the yacht shopping and selling processes. Dave is a certified professional yacht broker (CPYB) with over…
lisa@crusaderyachts.com - Lisa has been with Crusader for over five years now and she helps keep the wheels rolling smoothly for our brokers and clients! Whether buying or selling a boat with CYS, you’ll always…
Tommy@CrusaderYachts.com - Tommy grew up in a Coast Guard Family traveling a lot as a youngster and was always on the water. Through the years, he’s competed in the Americas Cup, Maxi World Championships and…
Chris@CrusaderYachts.com - Chris was born in West Palm Beach, FL and was attending his father’s regattas as a young child. His family moved up to Lake Norman, NC in the early 90s when his dad…