Displaying Crusader Yacht Sales - Annapolis office

CYS Crew

Mike@CrusaderYachts.com - Mike joined Crusader Yacht Sales in 2010 and bought Crusader in 2011. He is a lifelong sailor and sailing industry professional. Growing up on Lake Erie near Mentor Harbor Yacht Club, boating was... Read More
lisa@crusaderyachts.com - Lisa has been with Crusader for over ten years now and she helps keep the wheels rolling smoothly for our brokers and clients! Whether buying or selling a boat with CYS, you’ll always... Read More
Rod@CrusaderYachts.com - Rod joined Crusader Yachts in its infancy in 1984 and has witnessed many changes over the years. An avid sailor since childhood, he has cruised and raced extensively on the Chesapeake and offshore.... Read More
Dave@CrusaderYachts.com - Dave is a live-aboard here in Annapolis who has been involved with boating, whether power or sail, for over 40 years. He has cruised and sailed from New England to Florida and throughout... Read More
Townley@CrusaderYachts.com - Dave and Erin Townley, a father-daughter duo, bring a very personalized level of knowledge and professionalism to the yacht shopping and selling processes. Dave is a certified professional yacht broker (CPYB) with over... Read More
Erin@CrusaderYachts.com - Dave and Erin Townley, a father-daughter duo, bring a very personalized level of knowledge and professionalism to the yacht shopping and selling processes. Dave is a certified professional yacht broker (CPYB) with over... Read More
Gordon@CrusaderYachts.com - Gordon began his career in the marine industry in 2001 as a charter captain and ASA instructor. He developed an award-winning ASA sailing school and managed the SailTime Annapolis location prior to becoming... Read More